Vorstand

VorstandsämterNameMail
1. VorsitzenderMichael Röser1.vorsitzender@kv-bielstein.de
2. VorsitzendeFlorian Jürges2.vorsitzender@kv-bielstein.de
GeschäftsführerAndreas Lengergeschaeftsfuehrer@kv-bielstein.de
1. KassiererinHeide Becherkassiererin@kv-bielstein.de
2. KassiererinJasmin Kühn
SchriftführerinSimone Prinz-Crysandtschriftfuehrerin@kv-bielstein.de
PräsidentMichael Becherpraesident@kv-bielstein.de
PrinzenführerNils Becherprinzenfuehrer@kv-bielstein.de
FestausschussBritta Kleinfestausschuss@kv-bielstein.de
ZugführerLars Schneiderzugfuehrer@kv-bielstein.de
LiteratSarah Krügerliterat@kv-bielstein.de
ZeugwartStefan Moog
BeisitzerRalf Becher
BeisitzerAndrée Motzkus
PressewartinSusi Wurthpresse@kv-bielstein.de
TerminkoordinatorClaus Cramertermine@kv-bielstein.de
GruppensprecherNameMail
TanzmäuseAlexander Otteinfo@die-tanzmaeuse.de
Bielsteiner RaketenSusi Wurth, Siola Raschke, Tracy Wurthraketen@kv-bielstein.de
Crazy Girls & BoysWolfgang Müller, Monja Müllerinfo@crazy-girls-boys.de
LollipopsPia-Lisa Schneiderinfo@bielsteiner-lollipops.de
ElferratMark Pauschelferrat@kv-bielstein.de
DamenelferratMelanie Stahldamenelferrat@kv-bielstein.de
SenatJörg Karthaussenat@kv-bielstein.de
PeppermintsMarion Kleinpeppermints@kv-bielstein.de
Die Blauen BommelKarin Baierbommel@kv-bielstein.de